Customer Testimonials

Cars logo
Cars Jan 11, 2018
 

Great sales sperson good experience. They had just what we were looking for and they worked hard to get the pricing affordable for us. We are retired and plan to travel. We usually lease but for that reason bought this time. We have delt with this dealership for many years and always liked the way they treat their customers weather purchasing or on the service end of things. Thank you for yet another great experience. James and Barbara Cox

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Jan 10, 2018
 

Awesome Experience! Overall Rating: 5+ stars. This is the 1st time in 30 years I actually enjoyed purchasing a vehicle. Kudos to Champion Buick GMC.

Read more at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2018
 

Great pricing and up front before I walked into the dealership, I had already arranged for the purchase. No surprises when I walked in and was comfortable with the experience. Ashley was great!!

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 5, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Jan 1, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Jan 1, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Jan 1, 2018
 

I had Tom Lynn as my salesman. I can't say enough good things about him. I would definitely recommend him, I would not hesitate to see him for any future purchases.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 1, 2018
 

Great customer service just bought a new car and they were great

Read more at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2017
 

My experience buying a vehicle from Champion was superb. I have been purchasing vehicles for over 35 years and this by far was my best experience to date. My salesman was Tom Lynn and he was the best. He did everything possible to get me the vehicle I wanted as I was in a rush to purchase one. He searched far and wide to obtain the vehicle I needed quickly. I would never hesitate to purchase a vehicle from him in the future and would definitely recommend him. Thank You Tom!

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 29, 2017
 

 

Leave Us a Review