Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jul 19, 2024

Had a great experience working with Ashley, she listened and found the vehicle I was looking for! Thanks!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 17, 2024

Everything was great except one issue that prevented the highest/best possible rating. The parking brake button housing has a nick or blemish from when being removed during repair. It’s visible and you can feel it so I had to consider it.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 12, 2024

Thank you for the high marks, Michael. Good to know you found your experience worthy of five-stars. Your satisfaction is our top priority!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 26, 2024

The service woman, Samantha, was amazing. She was able to get me a vehicle in my price range, helped get a GM credit card approved when there was problems and she called me the following week to check on the car and myself. She went out of her way to accommodate me and make sure that I was satisfied.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 24, 2024

Hey Christopher, thanks for taking the time to rate our business on Google! We appreciate your feedback.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 21, 2024

Courteous, professional & speedy

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 21, 2024

the young man took down my issues and verified what i said. No vehicles for a new car was very frustrating. They came back saying things were working just fine, and no they are not. Then the best was 'don't hook up your phone for 2 weeks' um isn't that a saftey thing at this point since you can't hold your phone up and the calling from the car doesn't work then and the car navigation doesn't tell you ANYTHING about traffic so you go the worst way.They say there is nothing wrong with the seats and mine still has ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 7, 2024

Update 6/6/24 Another great service experience! This time Connor helped me and is awesome! Friendly, knowledgeable, let me know while I was waiting everything going on. He is Conscientious, answered all my questions with a smile and made me feel special. I highly recommend their service department!Amazing experience! From the time I made my appointment with a sweet lady over the phone to this morning meeting my Service Rep Kris. He was professional, friendly and checked in with me during the wait. I highly recommend Champion Buick of Brighton. Thanks Kris!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 6, 2024

No need to go anywhere else! I worked with Steve and AJ on a new Sierra 1500 AT4. I spent a ton of time deciding on which truck to buy and these guys were beyond accommodating every step of the way. 3 long visits with multiple test drives. Always on time. Always helpful and knowledgable. Did 90% of the paperwork over the phone and email quickly, to complete the dealership transaction in about 30 minutes. Even the support after I drove away was exceptional, as I had a few follow up questions, needs. Thank you!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google May 30, 2024

Great staff and great warranty on used vehicles.

Read at Google

 

Leave Us a Review